Cotchett Receives Award from California League of Conservation Voters

June 2, 2011

Joseph Cotchett was honored by the California League of Conservation Voters (“CLCV”) with the Environmental Leadership Award at the 29th Annual Awards Ceremony on June 2, 2011. The event took place in San Francisco where Hon. Ronald George, Senator Mark DeSaulnier, Secretary of State Debra Bowen and other dignitaries were in attendance to commemorate Cotchett. Also receiving awards were Louise Renne, Alan Salzman and Ian Kim. The four were recognized for demonstrating leadership and preserving California’s environment for our future.

CLCV Award